Reviews

6.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.3
Property location
7.1
Facilities
5.5
Staff
7.2
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Rico
    de

    Review score

    3.3
    18 April 2018

    The most disgusting hostel I have ever been to!

    -I booked the rooms with breakfast; however @ the reception I was told that there is no breakfast and there has never been breakfast at this hostal -in addition, i had to pay tourist taxes for 8 people (50 euros) and I wasn`t told this when I booked -sometimes the water in the shower was ice cold -the rooms were very cold -the only way of cooking was a microwave: in other words, there was no kitchen. all kitchen machines and dishes were disgustingly dirty -no mirror and tools in the bathroom
    I wasn`t murdered
    TheForst69
    pt

    Review score

    5.0
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Uladzimir
    by

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniela
    pt

    Review score

    6.5
    9 April 2018
    A very noisy place, couldn't sleep well.
    Cleaniness of the rooms.
    Leni Eckhardt
    at

    Review score

    7.1
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberto
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018
    Bathrooms can improve but all good!
    Great staff and great location.
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    5 April 2018

    Don't come

    Cheap
    Close to city
    ru

    Review score

    6.7
    3 April 2018
    There were no lockers, there were no locks in the bathroom, the workers would start drilling in the next room in the morning. Common space is too small.
    The staff was very helpful despite the situation. Nice colors and design, peaceful kitchen window view.
    Hitchhiker
    pl

    Review score

    4.6
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveller
    ro

    Review score

    5.0
    2 April 2018

    Cheap but sure not an option in the future

    The hostel is very cheap but very Bad conditions. The Window was broke, the Receptionist was stoned, the people in the room were very loud, no lockers. I asked for the receipt 5 times but I did not recieved it. So if you have any others hostels as an option, book them because this one should be your last option.
    Very cheap. Central area
    Angela
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    md minhazul
    ee

    Review score

    5.8
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt

    Review score

    7.1
    28 March 2018

    Last minute overnight stay

    Too much noise during my stay. People screaming in corridors to reception and guests around 3am with no problems. Only stairs when you have 40kg luggage to carry on!
    Location. Price. Good for a overnight staying - on my case.
    Julius Stegmann
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    27 March 2018

    For one or two nights and groups

    Small and dirty Bathrooms, loud noises in the night, to less lockers for everyone
    Power Supply at every bed, really cheap, good location
    Bastien
    fr

    Review score

    4.2
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Serena
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    md sofiqur
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mena moftah
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dyson
    es

    Review score

    5.8
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    fr

    Review score

    5.0
    4 March 2018

    This is a cheap hostel but even for this money I think the quality could be better.

    The window in our room was broken and it was very cold during the night because of that. The shower was usually cold and not comfortable. The fridge in the common kitchen gave electric shock every time we opened it.
    The stuff was very nice and ready to help.
Loading reviews