This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
5.4
Property location
7.1
Facilities
5.6
Staff
7.3
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Muller
    fr
    8.3
    23 February 2018
    Excellent staff, good advisor, veey nice people to understand you, they speak english also you will find any solution as possiblea. The location is very central. There is wifi and a roof top very nice. A very good atmosphere in general
    fr
    5.4
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eliza
    cz
    3.3
    21 February 2018
    Worst hostel ever which I would never recommend even to enemy !
    The worst hostel ever! No hot water and with showers which are impossible to use! Doggy place with terrible absolutely not helpful personnel! Very dirty and noisy ! I would not recommend to the worst enemy even! Location also pretty creepy and a lot of wierd people on the street! It was not so expensive so this is the only good thing about it!
    Nothing!
    guillermo
    nl
    3.8
    20 February 2018
    shower per teaspoon
    only 2 bathrooms on floor with 10 rooms shower per teaspoon. IE.. hardly any water, extreme low pressure. teaspoon quantity is no exaggeration, alas shower with fungus on the wall other visitors felt uncomfortable, bad atmosphere 24/24 noise of street and construction work
    personnel was nice bed was okay
    Silvia
    pt
    5.4
    19 February 2018
    Cheap stay. Good for emergency situations.
    The structure lacks utterly of common areas for spending leisure time (like living room), so that guests are forced to spend their time in rooms generating consequent annoyance to surrounding people. Also, I felt at unease for not being provided with towels, but even more for the absence of soap and paper as well in the bathroom - which I find unforgivable for any guesting structure. The kitchen was badly equipped, disgustingly unclear as well as not accessible - small table to seat at and limited number of chairs - and the rules for using the facilities were not well-explained.
    The best pro of the structure is surely the location: good and easily reachable, you can get easily to by metro o bus at any hour of the day and of the night. Another positive note is the staff, for the people backing the organization are lively and available even at ungodly hours, while they don't make a fuss about delays in the arrival. Also, I was positively impressed by the immediate availability and the cheap price of the rooms - the beds are really comfortable, the places to plug electronic devices.
    Ravi
    de
    6.2
    16 February 2018
    Good
    Need to improve a lot and hard to find as there is no any information about hostel outside
    Vasco Câmara
    pt
    5.8
    15 February 2018
    Poor
    1 bathroom per floor
    Kyoungmin
    ro
    5.0
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si
    2.5
    10 February 2018
    The worst hostel ever
    Nothing was okey. Showers-you cant put anything anywhere, really small, colour if falling from roof. Bathroom-sometimes there is no paper and it is dirty. Kitchen-nothing is clean, there are no towels, nothing dry, electricity is sometimes not working. Beds- so bed, no warm blankets, wind is comming inside through windows, it is written that there should be a heater but is not. It is so cold in the winter, that you get sick. And there is no room to put your things. And it was written that there is breakfast, but there is not. And everithing is under construction, so it is very loud inside. And there is a lot of stealing going on, so people here are not good. And almost all receptionist are rude, when I checked out, they didn't even say goodbye. And dont trust the pictures on booking, they are not correct. I have never saw any of places that were on pictures showing hostel in ten days that I was there. And in my room, there was no electricity, there were cables laying on the floor and not even long enough. And there is no sign at the door to show that there is even the hostel, you need to call them, otherwise you cannot find it.
    Nothing. Really. It is the worst hostel i've ever been.
    Jakub
    cz
    6.2
    10 February 2018
    For the price it isn't bad place for short stay
    * the bed - every small move made noise * the cleanliness - the cleaning staff did their job good but there were so many people at the hostel so it wasn't enough (bathrooms and kitchens) * hot water - in prime hours there was no hot water in showers, you have to find your time (very early in the morning or during afternoon) * electricity - few times per day the electricity didn't work (maybe because of the reconstruction) - but anyway it was annoying if your want to charge you phone or whatever
    * the price * the bed was quite comfortable * common areas or kitchens where you can sit and meet other travelers
    Julie
    be
    7.9
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Florian
    de
    5.8
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    C-Y Chang
    gb
    5.4
    3 February 2018
    Its just worth the price
    The bathroom
    They call a taxi for me in the veryorning
    Raquel
    es
    2.9
    3 February 2018
    DON’T COME HERE!
    The pics on the website don’t match the reality, not even the reception desk is the same. There is no desk, they have set a table by the entrance stairs and that is. There’s no heating ANYWHERE. The room was freezing, the window doesn’t close properly and the wind entered easily. The bathroom was insanely freezing. Also stinky as hell and there wasn’t even hand soap. The kitchen is disgusting, smelly, messy, you don’t even want to have a glass of water there. The tables to eat were dirty, with a huge jar full of cigarettes. There wasnt any breakfast as announced in the website. Extremely noisy. The price is not high, but the minimum is to be warm and clean, not luxury needed, but we were disgusted to get a shower there and weren’t even warm... Every guest was complaining. DON’T COME HERE
    Nothing. It was worse that you can imagine.
    es
    3.8
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CAMILA
    pt
    5.0
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kassio
    pt
    9.2
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucas
    br
    3.3
    28 January 2018
    It was really bad. No hot water, no decent breakfast, nothing
    When we arrived, the room was already dirty, with chocolat wraps under the bed. The staff talked really loud in the morning in the reception to each other and woke us up several times. The breakfast was a joke. We got there and there was nothing. After half an hour, a guy from the hostel arrived with some bread, milk and cereals and that was all. There wasn't plates and cups for everyone and nothing to put on the bread and there wasn't coffee either. We stayed for four days and couldn't take even one hot shower. The water was always freezing and sometimes there wasn't even water after all...
    Katharina
    de
    8.3
    18 January 2018
    Happy to have chosen this hostel. Ai, chi bom! ^_^
    A pity the breakfast was cancelled during my stay. Recently under renovation, so don`t forget your ear plugs! People (meaning YOU): pls flush after using the WC! Makes things much more comfy. ;)
    Exremely friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Lovely house. I did not have high expectations considering the prize per night. However, I was pleased to find those little expectations more than fulfilled.
    Ana Paula
    fr
    3.8
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close