クチコミ

6.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
5.5
快適さ
5.3
ロケーション
7.1
施設・設備
5.5
スタッフ
7.2
コストパフォーマンス
6.7

クチコミ

    Alexandre Ventura
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Luisa
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月22日
    Rooms facing a busy street. I usually like it quite but my partner was fine ... so all depends on you :)
    I think expectations should go with the price you pay. So this is good value for money. Friendly staff. We didn't have the chance to discover the common areas as we were sleeping there only for a few hours.
    Kidist Bremer-Bennett
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    the staff were super cool and welcoming
    CaetanYB
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Vy
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Yevhen Donin
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月20日

    Really budget hostel but ...

    In this hostel there is rarely hot water, there is not enough boiler. Also in this hostel, someone stole my charger adapter to the my phone.
    Comfortable bed
    Jack
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    El Johnny's Channel
    br

    クチコミスコア

    8.0
    2018年5月14日

    The best in Lisbon, it's not fuul of rules, and you feel comfortable.

    Bathrooms with no soap to wash your hands, but some of them have it.
    You feel free, you have more freedom and feel comfortable, staffs are very nice.
    Ana Cecília
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月12日
    The bathrooms are really bad and very few. There was no hot water
    The rooms are spacious
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月11日

    Ok for the money spent

    Incredible noise from the street and no secured boxes in the rooms
    Nice ambiance in the room and very cheap
    au

    クチコミスコア

    4.5
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Dumitrita
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月9日
    It was very noisy during the night.
    Kidist Bremer-Bennett
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Jelena
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月4日

    It was great staying in this hostel

    Great place
    FRANCISCO FELIPE
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月2日

    It's possible to stay a couple o days.

    The kicthen doesnt have cook. the 1ºfloor was worth than 4ºfloor.
    A excelent location.
    Nino975
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Odair
    br

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    nad.tkacheva
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月22日
    Noisy, showers not closing so there was a guy who broke into the ladies shower and watched them. Beds are also noisy.
    Close to the airport. 24 hours check-in
    Rico
    de

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年4月18日

    The most disgusting hostel I have ever been to!

    -I booked the rooms with breakfast; however @ the reception I was told that there is no breakfast and there has never been breakfast at this hostal -in addition, i had to pay tourist taxes for 8 people (50 euros) and I wasn`t told this when I booked -sometimes the water in the shower was ice cold -the rooms were very cold -the only way of cooking was a microwave: in other words, there was no kitchen. all kitchen machines and dishes were disgustingly dirty -no mirror and tools in the bathroom
    I wasn`t murdered
読み込み中...