후기

6.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
5.5
편안함
5.3
숙소 위치
7.1
시설
5.5
직원
7.2
가격 대비 가치
6.7

후기

    Alexandre Ventura
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Luisa
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 22일
    Rooms facing a busy street. I usually like it quite but my partner was fine ... so all depends on you :)
    I think expectations should go with the price you pay. So this is good value for money. Friendly staff. We didn't have the chance to discover the common areas as we were sleeping there only for a few hours.
    Kidist Bremer-Bennett
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 22일
    the staff were super cool and welcoming
    CaetanYB
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vy
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yevhen Donin
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 5월 20일

    Really budget hostel but ...

    In this hostel there is rarely hot water, there is not enough boiler. Also in this hostel, someone stole my charger adapter to the my phone.
    Comfortable bed
    Jack
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    El Johnny's Channel
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2018년 5월 14일

    The best in Lisbon, it's not fuul of rules, and you feel comfortable.

    Bathrooms with no soap to wash your hands, but some of them have it.
    You feel free, you have more freedom and feel comfortable, staffs are very nice.
    Ana Cecília
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 12일
    The bathrooms are really bad and very few. There was no hot water
    The rooms are spacious
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 11일

    Ok for the money spent

    Incredible noise from the street and no secured boxes in the rooms
    Nice ambiance in the room and very cheap
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    4.5
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dumitrita
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 9일
    It was very noisy during the night.
    Kidist Bremer-Bennett
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jelena
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 4일

    It was great staying in this hostel

    Great place
    FRANCISCO FELIPE
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 2일

    It's possible to stay a couple o days.

    The kicthen doesnt have cook. the 1ºfloor was worth than 4ºfloor.
    A excelent location.
    Nino975
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Odair
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nad.tkacheva
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 22일
    Noisy, showers not closing so there was a guy who broke into the ladies shower and watched them. Beds are also noisy.
    Close to the airport. 24 hours check-in
    Rico
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 4월 18일

    The most disgusting hostel I have ever been to!

    -I booked the rooms with breakfast; however @ the reception I was told that there is no breakfast and there has never been breakfast at this hostal -in addition, i had to pay tourist taxes for 8 people (50 euros) and I wasn`t told this when I booked -sometimes the water in the shower was ice cold -the rooms were very cold -the only way of cooking was a microwave: in other words, there was no kitchen. all kitchen machines and dishes were disgustingly dirty -no mirror and tools in the bathroom
    I wasn`t murdered
이용 후기 로딩중