Reviews

6.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.4
Property location
7.1
Facilities
5.4
Staff
7.1
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Tan
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    17 October 2018

    Worst hostels ever, cheap but not even worst the cheap price

    1) I check in late and the staff told me that I do not have an access card because they are finished?! Means that when your hostel has 100 bed and you only have 80 cards? So those who checked in late, do expect to not receive an access card. I was told to get it the next day, meanwhile leave the door open when I go to toilet so that the room isn't lock. 2) the electric plug doesnt not work on the second day onwards and no one has the courtesy to inform us on that 3)no locker, safety problem 4) last and the worst, not hygiene at all. I got bed bugs bites!!!! I woke up at 4 am and my whole body is so itchy!
    Location only
    THEODORA
    gr

    Review score

    5.0
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenny
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rima Tarunc
    am

    Review score

    5.0
    10 October 2018

    Dangerous insects

    There are a lot of insects on my bed, which were biting me. I slept only 3 hours and whole my body still is in red spots! Be careful, this is dangerous!!! There wasn't any bathroom, it was out of order!
    It is near to the airport
    Jose
    br

    Review score

    2.5
    9 October 2018

    Bad receptionists

    OMG this place is horrendous! The 3 receptionist that work there was so rude. I had so many problems in this hostel that there’s no space enough to write down all things that happened to me. I don’t know how this place is still working.
    Hannah
    si

    Review score

    4.2
    9 October 2018

    Disappointment

    Small common room for too many people. The whole hostel was not clean enough. They do not change bedsheets. The kitchen is disgusting and the breakfast included in the price is very poor. The bathrooms are dirty, showers are broken. No lockers in common rooms.
    Very cheap if you stay only for a night or two. The staff was very friendly. You can only enter the room with the card you get at the reception on the first day. Good location.
    Marta
    pl

    Review score

    4.2
    8 October 2018

    Don't recommend.

    My stay was really bad. I was thinking about leaving and looking for something else, my friend just didn't have enough money to do that. We had huge suitcases so it was impossible to take it to the last floor, or basically any floor, because the stairs were so narrow, literally tiny and spiral. So we asked staff if we can get a room on the first floor and she looked for it for us, and that was the only good thing during our whole stay. Kitchen was besically nonexistent. There was only a sink, few cups and a kettle. No forks, no spoons, no plates, no oven, no microwave, no fridge... And our room? 2 bunk beds and one power plug and a window. That's it. How can you make a room with one power plug and put 4 people in it? Also it was so tiny, i had to go to the bathroom to change clothes. There weren't bed sheets on the quilt. At all. So you sleep covered with the same thing as other 100 people. Or you try to sleep. I couldn't. I felt bed bugs literally eating my skin. Bathroom? 2 showers with a glassy door. So everyone who is in the bathroom sees you and also if anyone will enter- all of the people from the corridor will see you too. There were ants running next to the toilet. There is a coffee machine next to the lobby, and the staff saw us putting money inside, but they didnt say anything, not a word, that it's broken. I was in many cheap hostels in my life, that one was the worst.
    Location.
    Marta
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    8 October 2018
    Cleaning conditions could be better for this price. After we left the hostel, it turned out I was bitten by some insects in the room, might be because of the wooden bed frames. so be careful if you are allergic.
    Good localization, nice and helpful staff
    Dumitru
    md

    Review score

    4.6
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aimee
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    7 October 2018

    Probably wouldn't stay again.

    There were bed bugs, no breakfast served anywhere like it said and the terrace was a dumping ground and at one point someone had slept up there.
    I liked the front door, and I liked having a balcony.
    Julie
    fr

    Review score

    2.9
    5 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    ru

    Review score

    5.0
    4 October 2018

    Insanitary hostel!!!

    Bed bugs on the 4th floor!!! A used SYRINGE was founded IN THE BED!! No soap in the bathrooms, but instead of it there are plenty of cockroaches and ants. I understand that it could be the cheapest hostel in Lisboa, but it doesn’t mean they can ignore sanitary codes!!
    Zibi
    pl

    Review score

    4.6
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    2 October 2018
    Good localisation
    Yes is ok
    Maria
    md

    Review score

    3.3
    2 October 2018

    Disgusting, don't go there, unless you like the bed bugs.

    1. Bed bugs. A lot of them. 2. The smell was bad 3. I paid for a room of 8 people and they put me with 13 more people 4. After leaving this disgusting hostel, I had to wait more then 2 weeks to receive the money back for the rest of the days, because I couldn't stay until the end of the reservation 5. They don't have the name of the hostel outside, it was quite difficult to find it. 6. And again, after 1 week, I was full of bed bugs injuries, fuuuuull!
    Just the location.
    Keizo
    jp

    Review score

    4.2
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charly
    fr

    Review score

    5.4
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    João Gouveia
    pt

    Review score

    4.6
    30 September 2018
    Kitchen without stove, plates, glasses without nothing. Bathroom without locker Bathroom constantly without toilet paper Manager arguing with clients
    Some colaboraters are nice
    Nutansinh
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    29 September 2018
    WiFi
    Luggage Sequrity problem
    Sorina Teodor
    ro

    Review score

    3.3
    8 October 2018
    Everything. Cold water, bed bugs, veryy dirty. My sheets were full of hair, it looked like pubic one. When my friend told the guy at the front desk that we have cockroaches in the bed he asked if there is a problem with that.
    Nothing
Loading reviews